We're Known By The Work We Do. Join our email list | Follow us
|
| Print

Administration & Marketing

To learn more about Matrix, please download our comprehensive corporate brochure or for a quick view, please download our one page summary.

Administration & Marketing

Honor P. Carver

Director of Marketing & Communications hcarver@matrixcmg.com (804) 591-2050
Read Full Bio »

Yolanda M. Williams, CPA

Controller ywilliams@matrixcmg.com (804) 591-2041
Read Full Bio »

Maggie D. Gerhardt

Director of Compliance mgerhardt@matrixcmg.com (804) 591-2057
Read Full Bio »

Jessica A. Cookmeyer

Marketing Coordinator jcookmeyer@matrixcmg.com (804) 591-2038
Read Full Bio »

Mari-Katherine O’Ferrall

Senior Administrative Assistant mkoferrall@matrixcmg.com (804) 591-2030
Read Full Bio »

Diana B. Lambert

Compliance Manager dlambert@matrixcmg.com (804) 591-2032
Read Full Bio »

Kelly A. Simons

Trade Association and Conference Coordinator ksimons@matrixcmg.com (804) 591-2064
Read Full Bio »